method of lizzy

preservations… for posterity

I drop my guard and ten-foot pole

I don’t get into discussions about abortion. It’s a hot-button issue where no one is going to have their minds changed. So, why bother getting all riled up? I’ve only had one or two successfulconversations about the topic, the kind that leave you thinking “hmmm…”

That said, I found an interesting article about a woman who had an abortion when she was six-months pregnant. She desperately wanted the twins she was carrying, but in the end she made a choice to abort. It’s an interesting story. Read it.

April 19, 2007 - Posted by | childbirth, health, politics, women's health

1 Comment

  1. I love talking about abortion simply because it is such a hot topic. If you want to see someone go from 0 to Crazy then bring up this up. I think I will write an article on it. 🙂

    Comment by cpusmc | April 19, 2007


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

